Contract offer

Donation Agreement
(public offer)

Perm

«___» _______ 20 __ г.

 

The Regional State Budget-funded Institution of Culture (GKBUK) “The Perm P.I. Tchaikovsky State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre, the holder of the Order of the Red Banner of Labour”, which is legally represented by the Executive Director Galina Kiryanovna Polushkina, acting under the Charter and hereinafter being referred to as ‘the Donee’, hereby offers natural persons or their representatives, hereinafter being referred to as ‘the Donor’, to enter into the Donation Agreement on the following conditions:

 

1. General Terms and Conditions of the Public Offer

1.1. This offer is a public offer in accordance with Paragraph 2, Article 437 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

1.2. The Donor shall express his/her acceptance of this offer by transferring funds to the settlement account of the Donee as a donation for activities set out in the Charter. The acceptance of this offer by the Donor shall mean that he/she has familiarised himself/herself with all the provisions of this Donation Agreement and agrees with the Donee.

1.3. The offer shall come into force the next day after its publication on the official website of the Donee (permopera.ru), hereinafter referred to as 'the Website’.

1.4. The text of this offer shall be subject to changes by the Donee without prior notice and shall come into force the next day after its publication on the Website.

1.5. The offer shall be valid until the next day after the publication of the notice about the cancellation of this Offer. The Donee shall be entitled to cancel the Offer any time without explanation.

1.6. The invalidity of any individual provisions of these Terms and Conditions shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions of this Offer.

1.7. By accepting the Terms and Conditions of this Agreement, the Donor shall confirm the voluntary and unpaid nature of this donation.

 

2. The Subject of the Agreement

2.1. In accordance with this Agreement, the Donor shall transfer his/her own funds to the settlement account of the Donee as a donation, while the Donee shall accept this donation and use it for activities set out in the Charter.

2.2. The Donor’s performance of the activities under this Agreement is a donation in accordance with Article 582 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation.

 

3. The activity of the Donee

3.1 . The main goals of the activity of the Donee are the following:

to create and show productions and other kinds of shows that preserve and carry on the best traditions of Russian and international opera and ballet, as well as to discover and establish new artistic principles;

to promote the classical and modern forms of music and theatre arts;

to develop the professional skills of young opera singers and ballet dancers;

to promote the greatest achievements of the Russian and international traditions of opera and ballet performance, as well as the best examples of music and theatre arts, and to enhance their prestige in Russia and abroad;

to satisfy the need of people living in the Perm Region and in other parts of the country for opera, ballet and orchestra music, to promote the aesthetic education of the public and contribute to their need for performing arts;

to introduce theatre arts to economically challenged people;

to carry out a creative search for the new forms of music and theatre arts;

to create innovative types of theatre organisations which contribute to the development of theatre as a form of art and a social institution;

to introduce the idea of sponsorship to a wide range of businesses and organisations in Perm and the Perm Region, to contribute to the social and cultural development of the business community, and to form a new cultural environment introducing entrepreneurs to arts.

3.2 . The financial statements of the Donee shall be audited annually. The Donee shall publish information about his/her activities, goals and objectives, events and work results on permopera.ru and other open sources.

 

4. The Conclusion of the Agreement

4.1. Only a natural person shall be entitled to accept the Offer and thereby conclude the Agreement with the Donee.

4.2. The date of the acceptance of the Offer and the date of the conclusion of the Agreement shall be the date of the transfer of funds to the bank account of the Donee. The place of the conclusion of the Agreement shall be the city of Perm in the Russian Federation. In accordance with Paragraph 3, Article 434 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the Agreement shall be concluded in written form.

4.3. The Terms and Conditions of the Agreement shall be defined by the Offer (with all the amendments and additions) as in force on the day of the processing of the Donor’s payment order or on the day of his paying the money into the account of the Donee.

 

5. The Donation Payment

5.1. The Donor himself/herself shall define the amount of donation and transfer the sum to the account of the Donee using any payment method specified on the website permopera.ru in accordance with the provisions of this Agreement.

5.2. Filling in a special form on the website permopera.ru, the Donor can choose any sum of donation specified on the list or enter an amount of his/her choice.

5.3. When making a payment via the website of a bank serving the Donor, he/she should put ‘Donation to GKBUK “The Perm P.I. Tchaikovsky Opera and Ballet Theatre” for activities under the Charter’ as a payment reference.

 

6. Rights and Obligations of the Parties

6.1. The Donee shall be obliged to use the funds received from the Donor under this Agreement strictly in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation and within the framework of activities set out in the Charter.

6.2. The Donor shall give his/her consent to the processing and storage of his/her personal data used by the Donee solely to meet the provisions of this Agreement.

6.3. The Donee shall be obliged not to disclose the personal and contact information of the Donor to a third party without his/her written consent, except in cases when it is necessary for the state, which is entitled to demand such information.

6.4. The Donee shall inform the Donor about current programmes via e-mail, postal and mobile newsletters.

6.5. Upon the request of the Donor (via e-mail or post), the Donee shall be obliged to provide the information about the donations made by the Donor.

6.6. The Donee shall not be liable for any obligations to the Donor, except those specified in this Agreement.

 

7. Other Provisions

7.1. All disputes and disagreements arising in connection with this Agreement shall be settled by negotiations if possible. If it is impossible to settle the dispute by negotiations, it shall be submitted to the jurisdiction of the courts at the Donee’s location in accordance with the current legislation of the Russian Federation.

DONEE DONOR
Commissioner:
GKBUK «The Perm P.I. Tchaikovsky State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre, the holder of the Order of the Red Banner of Labour»

Address: Petropavlovskaya Ulitsa 25a, Perm, 614000
INN (Tax ID) 5902290272, KPP (Tax Registration Reason Code) 590201001
(The Ministry of Finance of the Perm Region, GKBUK«The Perm P.I. Tchaikovsky Opera and Ballet Theatre», business account #208250045)
Settlement account 40601810400003000001
Cash Processing Centre ‘PERM’ (Perm)
BIK (Bank Identification Code) 045744000


Executive Director


_____________________/G.K. Polushkina
 
Our supporters

Sponsors

Official partner

Partners

Information Partners

Up

Договор оферты

Договор о благотворительном пожертвовании
(публичная оферта)

г. Пермь

«___» _______ 20 __ г.

 

Государственное краевое бюджетное учреждение культуры «Пермский государственный ордена Трудового Красного Знамени академический театр оперы и балета им. П.И.Чайковского», в лице исполнительного директора Полушкиной Галины Кирьяновны, действующей на основании Устава, именуемое в дальнейшем «Благополучатель», настоящим предлагает физическим лицам или их представителям, именуемым в дальнейшем «Благотворитель», заключить Договор о добровольном пожертвовании на нижеследующих условиях:

 

1. Общие положения о публичной оферте

1.1. Данное предложение является публичной офертой в соответствии с пунктом 2 статьи 437 Гражданского Кодекса РФ.

1.2. Акцептом настоящей оферты является осуществление Благотворителем перечисления денежных средств на расчётный счёт Благополучателя в качестве добровольного пожертвования на уставную деятельность Благополучателя. Акцепт данного предложения Благотворителем означает, что последний ознакомился и согласен со всеми условиями настоящего Договора о добровольном пожертвовании с Благополучателем.

1.3. Оферта вступает в силу со дня, следующего за днём её публикации на официальном сайте Благополучателя - permopera.ru именуемом в дальнейшем «Сайт».

1.4. Текст настоящей оферты может быть изменен Благополучателем без предварительного уведомления и действует со дня, следующего за днём его размещения на Сайте.

1.5. Оферта действует до дня, следующего за днем размещения на Сайте извещения об отмене Оферты. Благополучатель вправе отменить Оферту в любое время без объяснения причин.

1.6. Недействительность одного или нескольких условий Оферты не влечёт недействительности всех остальных условий Оферты.

1.7. Принимая условия данного соглашения. Благотворитель подтверждает добровольный и безвозмездный характер пожертвования.

 

2. Предмет договора

2.1. По настоящему договору Благотворитель в качестве добровольного пожертвования перечисляет собственные денежные средства на расчётный счёт Благополучателя, а Благополучатель принимает пожертвование и использует на уставные цели.

2.2. Выполнение Благотворителем действий по настоящему договору является пожертвованием в соответствии со статьей 582 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации.

 

3. Деятельность Благополучателя

3.1 . Основными целями деятельности Благополучателя являются:

создание, показ спектаклей, других видов представлений, сохраняющих и продолжающих лучшие традиции отечественного и зарубежного оперного и балетного искусств, поиски и утверждение новых художественных принципов;

пропаганда музыкально-театрального классического и современного искусства;

совершенствование профессионального мастерства молодых оперных и балетных исполнителей;

пропаганда лучших достижений, утверждение высокого престижа отечественной и зарубежной исполнительской оперной, балетной школы, лучших образцов музыкально-театрального искусства в стране и за ее пределами;

удовлетворение потребностей населения Пермского края и других регионов страны в оперном, балетном и симфоническом искусстве, эстетическое воспитание и содействие формированию потребностей населения в сценическом искусстве;

содействие приобщению к театру социально-неблагополучных слоев населения;

осуществление творческого поиска новых форм в музыкальном театральном искусстве;

создание инновационных форм театральных организаций, способствующих развитию театра как вида искусства и социального института;

способствование приобщению к спонсорской деятельности широкого круга предприятий, организаций Перми и Пермского края, содействие социально-культурному прогрессу предпринимательских кругов, образование новой культурной среды, объединяющей предпринимателей и искусство.

3.2 . Финансовая отчётность Благополучателя ежегодно проходит аудиторскую проверку. Благополучатель публикует информацию о своей работе, целях и задачах, мероприятиях и результатах на сайте - permopera.ru и в других открытых источниках.

 

4. Заключение договора

4.1. Акцептовать Оферту и тем самым заключить с Благополучателем Договор вправе только физическое лицо.

4.2. Датой акцепта Оферты и соответственно датой заключения Договора является дата зачисления денежных средств на банковский счёт Благополучателя. Местом заключения Договора считается город Пермь Российской Федерации. В соответствии с пунктом 3 статьи 434 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации Договор считается заключенным в письменной форме.

4.3. Условия Договора определяются Офертой в редакции (с учётом изменений и дополнений), действующей (действующих) на день оформления платёжного распоряжения или день внесения им денежных средств в адрес Благополучателя.

 

5. Внесение пожертвования

5.1. Благотворитель самостоятельно определяет размер суммы добровольного пожертвования и перечисляет его Благополучателю любым платёжным методом, указанным на сайте permopera.ru на условиях настоящего Договора.

5.2. Благотворитель в соответствующей форме на сайте permopera.ru может выбрать сумму пожертвования из предлагаемых вариантов или ввести свою.

5.3. При перечислении пожертвования путём оформления списания с банковского счёта через личный кабинет на интернет-сайте банка Благотворителя, в назначении платежа следует указать «Пожертвование на уставную деятельность ГКБУК «Пермский театр оперы и балета им. П.И. Чайковского».

 

6. Права и обязанности сторон

6.1. Благополучатель обязуется использовать полученные от Благотворителя по настоящему договору денежные средства строго в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ и в рамках уставной деятельности.

6.2. Благотворитель даёт разрешение на обработку и хранение персональных данных, используемых Благополучателем исключительно для исполнения указанного договора.

6.3. Благополучатель обязуется не раскрывать третьим лицам личную и контактную информацию Благотворителя без его письменного согласия, за исключением случаев требования данной информации государственными органами, имеющими полномочия требовать такую информацию.

6.4. Благополучатель извещает Благотворителя о текущих программах с помощью электронных, почтовых и СМС-рассылок.

6.5. По запросу Благотворителя (в виде электронного или обычного письма) Благополучатель обязан предоставить Благотворителю информацию о совершенных Благотворителем пожертвованиях.

6.6. Благополучатель не несет перед Благотворителем иных обязательств, кроме обязательств, указанных в настоящем Договоре.

 

7. Прочие условия

7.1. В случае возникновения споров и разногласий по настоящему договору, они будут по возможности разрешаться путем переговоров. В случае невозможности разрешения спора путем переговоров, споры и разногласия могут решаться в соответствии с действующим законодательством РФ в судебных инстанциях по месту нахождения Благополучателя.

БЛАГОПОЛУЧАТЕЛЬ БЛАГОТВОРИТЕЛЬ
Заказчик:
ГКБУК «Пермский государственный ордена Трудового Красного Знамени академический театр оперы и балета им. П.И. Чайковского»

Адрес: 614000, г. Пермь, ул. Петропавловская, 25а
ИНН 5902290272, КПП 590201001
(Министерство финансов Пермского края, ГКБУК Пермский театр оперы и балета им. П.И. Чайковского, л/с 208250045)
р/с 40601810400003000001
в РКЦ ПЕРМЬ г.Пермь
БИК 045744000


Исполнительный директор


_____________________/Г.К. Полушкина
 
Нас поддерживают

Спонсоры

Официальный партнер

Партнеры

Информационные партнеры

Наверх