Stephan Dietrich (Germany)

Stephan Dietrich is an expert on the baroque and a real master of costume performances. His costumes, created for opera, ballet and dramatic productions, are always highly luxurious and creative. He has designed more than a hundred theatre collections for performances in Berlin, Bilbao, Bydgoszcz, Frankfurt, Hamburg, Karlsruhe, Saint Petersburg, Stockholm, and Vienna.

Stephan Dietrich has been designing performances for the oldest European theatres, including Schloss Sanssouci Theatre in Potsdam, Bad Lauchstadt Goethe Theatre, the Margravial Opera House in Bayreuth, Harrenhausen in Hanover, and the Drottningholm Palace Theatre.

In 2007 he made his debut in Russia: the production of Mattheson's opera «Boris Goudenow». The performance was a part of Early Music Russia festival in Saint Petersburg and Moscow. The pictures of Stephan Dietrich's costumes for «Boris Goudenow», as exemplary theatrical haute couture, appeared on the pages of Vogue Russia and L'Officiel.

The performances

Set and Costume Designer Prince Igor

Send a message

By pressing Send of Buy Ticket button you agree that your personal data will be handled in accordance with Federal Law of 27.07.2006 No. 152-FZ «About Personal Data»

Our supporters

Sponsors

Official partner

Partners

Information Partners

Up

Штефан Дитрих (Германия)

Знаток эпохи барокко. Мастер костюмного спектакля. Создает костюмы к оперным, балетным и драматическим постановкам, которые всегда отличаются роскошью и оригинальностью. Соавтор более ста спектаклей в Берлине, Бильбао, Быгдоще, Карлсруэ, Франкфурте, Гамбурге, Санкт-Петербурге, Стокгольме, Вене.

Оформлял постановки для старейших европейских театров, таких как Королевский театр Сан-Суси в Потсдаме, Гете Театр в Бад-Лаухштедте, Оперный театр Маркграфов в Байройте, Херренхаузен в Ганновере и Придворный театр в Дроттнингхольме.

В 2009 году за визуальное оформление оперы «Радамисто» Генделя в Баденском государственном театре Карлсруэ был номинирован на премию «Лучший дизайнер костюмов».

В 2007-м состоялся его дебют в России — в постановке оперы Boris Goudenow Маттезона. Спектакль был показан в рамках фестиваля EarlyMusic Russia в Санкт-Петербурге и в Москве. Фотографии сценической коллекции костюмов Штефана Дитриха для «Бориса Годунова» были опубликованы как образцы театрального haute couture в журналах Vogue Russia и L’Officiel.

Спектакли

Сценограф и художник по костюмам Князь Игорь
Художник-постановщик Cosi fan tutte / Так поступают все женщины

Отправить сообщение

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить», я даю своё согласие на обработку моих персональных данных, в соответствии с Федеральным законом от 27.07.2006 года № 152-ФЗ «О персональных данных»

Нас поддерживают

Спонсоры

Официальный партнер

Партнеры

Информационные партнеры

Наверх